39 articles. University program pages summarise what a university's international student brochure lists; check the university's own page before you apply. Topic guides are under Guides. 中文文章列表
29 pages
Guiyang Healthcare Vocational University lists one Chinese-language non-degree program and five four-year vocational undergraduate programs for international students, all taught in Chinese.
Guiyang Institute of Information Science and Technology (贵阳信息科技学院) lists non-degree and undergraduate E-commerce entries for international students, but the Guizhou brochure does not state the teaching language or the fees.
Guiyang Preschool Education College lists one non-degree program for international students in the Guizhou brochure, and the brochure does not state a teaching language.
Guiyang University lists 35 undergraduate programs for international students in the Guizhou admissions brochure, all taught in Chinese; fees and deadlines must be checked on the university website.
Guizhou City Vocational College lists its international programs by college, all as three-year programs, with HSK Level 4 and a high school diploma or equivalent as the listed requirement.
The Guizhou brochure lists two international admission categories and 44 undergraduate majors at Guizhou Education University, but tuition, scholarships, deadlines and per-program teaching language must be confirmed with the university.
The Guizhou admissions brochure lists 11 international-student entries at this Kaili-based college, with teaching in Chinese or in both Chinese and English depending on the program.
The Guizhou admissions brochure lists one program for international students at this college, a one-year non-degree Chinese language study course (语言进修生) with an intake of 10 or more.
Guizhou Institute of Technology lists 30 undergraduate programs for international students in the Guizhou brochure, and every listed program is taught in Chinese.
The Guizhou provincial admissions brochure for international students (April 2026) lists five three-year college-level programs at Guizhou Light Industry Polytechnic University, but it does not state the teaching language.
Guizhou Normal University (贵州师范大学) lists 38 programs for international students at bachelor's, master's and doctoral levels, all taught in Chinese.
The Guizhou study brochure (April 2026) lists two programs for international students at Guizhou Nursing Vocational College, both taught in Chinese.
Guizhou Open University's international admission brochure lists one non-degree online course, a 0.25-year Chinese and e-commerce skills program taught in Chinese and English.
Guizhou Polytechnic of Construction (贵州建设职业技术学院) lists a one-year Chinese language track and a three-year Architectural Engineering Technology diploma for international students, but the Guizhou admissions brochure does not state the teaching language.
The Guizhou admissions brochure (April 2026) lists 10 four-year undergraduate programs at Guizhou University of Engineering Science, all taught in Chinese.
This guide lists every international-student program in the Guizhou brochure for Guizhou University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, 11 entries in total, with teaching languages and what to confirm with the university.
This guide explains what Guizhou Vocational College of Economics and Business offers international students, based on the 2026 Guizhou admissions brochure, which lists E-commerce at the junior college level with an HSK 3 language requirement.
This guide lists the programs the Guizhou Vocational and Technical College of Water Resources and Hydropower opens to international students, with the entry requirements shown in the admissions brochure and the official site to check for fees and deadlines.
Kaili University (凯里学院) lists eight undergraduate programs for international students in its admissions table, with Chinese or Chinese-English teaching, and tuition and deadlines must be checked on the university's website.
Shizhen College of Guizhou University of Traditional Chinese Medicine lists three undergraduate programs and one Chinese-language track for international students, all taught in Chinese.
Tongren Polytechnic College (铜仁职业技术学院(Tongren Polytechnic College)) lists one-year Chinese study and three-year vocational programs in Chinese, and tuition and deadlines must be confirmed on its official site.
Zunyi Medical University lists 12 degree programs and one language training track for international students, and every listed program is taught in Chinese.
The Guizhou admissions brochure lists eight four-year undergraduate programs at Zunyi Normal University (遵义师范学院), and all of them are taught in Chinese.
10 articles
Several Guizhou universities and colleges list one-year Chinese language or non-degree study for international students, and this guide sets out each school's listed entries and where to confirm them.
The Guizhou international admissions handbook lists 26 big data, mechanical, civil and water resources entries across 11 institutions, but it does not state tuition, scholarships or deadlines.
Five Guizhou universities list 34 program entries with English as a teaching language in the 2026 international admissions handbook, and Guizhou University accounts for 18 of them.
The Guizhou admission brochure sets an HSK level for 48 listed programs at four institutions, mostly HSK 3 or HSK 4, and states no HSK rule for the rest.
Six universities in Guizhou province list master's and doctoral programs open to international students, taught mainly in Chinese with some bilingual and English‑medium options.
Seven Guizhou institutions list 64 entries in the April 2026 provincial admissions handbook, mostly taught in Chinese, with medicine, TCM, nursing and pharmacy among them.
The Guizhou brochure lists 61 program entries across five universities, and every teaching language it states is Chinese.
Guizhou has mild weather, a strong food scene and 1 to 5 hour trips to major Chinese cities, and 42 of its higher education institutions are qualified to enroll international students.
This guide summarizes the diploma and vocational bachelor's programs offered to international students by 15 vocational colleges in Guizhou Province, based on the 2026 Guizhou admissions handbook.
A school-by-school guide to the 33 Guizhou institutions listed in the 2026 international student recruitment manual and the programs they offer, from Chinese language study to doctoral degrees.